yahoo

Discussion in 'Motorola Q' started by bamaboy, May 17, 2007.

  1. bamaboy

    bamaboy New Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2007
    Messages:
    70
    Likes Received:
    0
    yahoo

    anyway i can get yahoo messenger to work on my Q?? im with alltel. i havent heard anybody hardly that uses alltel. but if anybody can help i would really appreciate it!!! oh and i have a few more questions as well. sorry im new. 3 days old to the Q.
  2. rudeboy

    rudeboy New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2007
    Messages:
    56,232
    Likes Received:
    0
  3. dhcalva

    dhcalva New Member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2007
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'm on Alltel. :) I use IM+ for IMing, since I have YM, MS, ICQ, GT...
  4. bamaboy

    bamaboy New Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2007
    Messages:
    70
    Likes Received:
    0
    i cant even hook up to my computer at home. i wish someone would please help me!!!!!!
  5. FourTwenSesh

    FourTwenSesh Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2007
    Messages:
    2,844
    Likes Received:
    0
    He suggested you get IM+, maybe you should start there.... www.google.ca > Search for IM+....

Share This Page