wolf 3d

Discussion in 'Windows Phone Software' started by JCosper, Jul 13, 2007.

  1. n99hockey

    n99hockey Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2007
    Messages:
    57,525
    Likes Received:
    15
  2. JCosper

    JCosper New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2007
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    0
    Glad I could contribute.. so your playing Doom now??
  3. rudeboy

    rudeboy New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2007
    Messages:
    56,232
    Likes Received:
    0
    that just blows my top.. seriously :}
  4. JCosper

    JCosper New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2007
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    0
    huh? What do you mean?
  5. n99hockey

    n99hockey Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2007
    Messages:
    57,525
    Likes Received:
    15
    yea i tried it out...very cool
    all we need to figure out is how to make it full screen!
  6. JCosper

    JCosper New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2007
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ive done some searching around... and I dont believe its been accomplished yet.

    I wish someone would format wolfenstein to the Q.
  7. rudeboy

    rudeboy New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2007
    Messages:
    56,232
    Likes Received:
    0
    that it's pretty friggin' awesome :}
  8. JCosper

    JCosper New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2007
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    0
    OIC yea.. I hate too say it, but I was just P/O'd it was Doom. (never was a huge fan)

    -Think Im going to look for a good nintendo sim now.
  9. gmardre

    gmardre New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2006
    Messages:
    850
    Likes Received:
    0
    I never could shoot anything...
  10. rudeboy

    rudeboy New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2007
    Messages:
    56,232
    Likes Received:
    0
    you at least tried.. i stopped after playing/beating Wolfenstein :}
  11. gmardre

    gmardre New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2006
    Messages:
    850
    Likes Received:
    0
    Got it! But strange, I tried the "Insaller.exe" and it did not work, but the "doom.exe" loaded the program. Very cool.
  12. JCosper

    JCosper New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2007
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    0
    New one on me!

    -Glad you got it working...
  13. jeff2jay

    jeff2jay New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2007
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    0

Share This Page