Wireless sync

Discussion in 'Moto Q 9m' started by Blindmisfits, Oct 13, 2007.

  1. Blindmisfits

    Blindmisfits New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2007
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Wireless sync

    wireless sync seems to be missing from my Q9M. Any idea?
  2. scottjb

    scottjb New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2006
    Messages:
    1,862
    Likes Received:
    0
  3. Blindmisfits

    Blindmisfits New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2007
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    How do i install it
  4. RetroHarley

    RetroHarley New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2007
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    0
    Download
    Copy to Q
    Execute

    or

    click on link on your Q and it will install from there....OTA (Over the Air)
  5. n99hockey

    n99hockey Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2007
    Messages:
    57,525
    Likes Received:
    15
    once you head to that link you will pick your device and then it should DL to the Q and install itself
  6. mtnbikerfred

    mtnbikerfred New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2007
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yeah, If you were like me and you "chowed" it half way through the install, and accidentally deleted it.... :angry:

    Thanks guys!! You just saved me from doing a master reset.

Share This Page