Ugh I can't use totalcommand

Discussion in 'Moto Q Hacks' started by I Love Legos, Nov 10, 2007.

  1. I Love Legos

    I Love Legos New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2007
    Messages:
    76
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ugh I can't use totalcommand

    I can't search HKEY_CURRENT_PROFILE... because it won't let me do underscores or search it. It just gives me the history. What do I do now?
  2. I Love Legos

    I Love Legos New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2007
    Messages:
    76
    Likes Received:
    0
    Anyone?...............
  3. BIGD

    BIGD New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2007
    Messages:
    1,589
    Likes Received:
    0
    sorry no idea
  4. n99hockey

    n99hockey Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2007
    Messages:
    57,525
    Likes Received:
    15
    what are you searching for?
    do you have the string? why not just navigate to the string rather than search?

    lol wow
    thanks
  5. I Love Legos

    I Love Legos New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2007
    Messages:
    76
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'm trying to do a screen hack. I can't find HKEY in registry, otherwise I would just navigate.
  6. n99hockey

    n99hockey Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2007
    Messages:
    57,525
    Likes Received:
    15
    open up total commander
    do you see a folder with '\\' on it?
    click on it then click 'registry' and you are in

    if you dont see the '\\' folder then hit the back button on the phone til you do
  7. BIGD

    BIGD New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2007
    Messages:
    1,589
    Likes Received:
    0
    YOU ARE welcome ,

Share This Page