Syncing Numerous Devices....

Discussion in 'Motorola Q' started by TAG1976, Jun 27, 2006.

  1. TAG1976

    TAG1976 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2006
    Messages:
    1,338
    Likes Received:
    0
    Syncing Numerous Devices....

    Am I just not seeing it. I sync my MC50 PPC on my desktop with activesync 4.1, but Is there a way to get it to recognize my q now too. Can i set up different syncs withing the existing activesync app?
  2. chris

    chris Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2006
    Messages:
    6,069
    Likes Received:
    37
    I do it with Missing Sync. I have my 700w and Moto Q synced on my Powerbook. Not sure about the PC side. I would think it's do-able.Huh?

    -Chris
  3. verks

    verks New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2006
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'm trying to think why AS is not seeing your Q. I once had 4 devices sync'd with AS. Make sure you delete all PC connections in AS on your Q and any non used ones on your PC. Have you tried uninstalling AS and reinstalling. That has solved many an issue for me.

    Hope that helps. Let me know if it works.

Share This Page