Smartphone Battery Meter

Discussion in 'Windows Phone Software' started by n99hockey, Feb 28, 2008.

  1. iamthekiller

    iamthekiller New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2008
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    0
    the vista one? no idea what that means
  2. TreeFrog

    TreeFrog Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    11,420
    Likes Received:
    0
    haha...sorry, been lacking words lately!

    This thread started about the saman battery meter...but a couple posts down from the begging I link to another one...VistaHide!!
  3. iamthekiller

    iamthekiller New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2008
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    0
    ah, nice. i'll give that one a try. thanks!
  4. iamthekiller

    iamthekiller New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2008
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    0
    ok.. the vista one displays the correct meter, but it displays in all applications except on the home screen! arghhhh

    i'm running facade, if that matters... but the other bar displayed just fine (although didn't meter properly)

    edit: ah, i realize it's supposed to be like that? garbage :(
  5. TreeFrog

    TreeFrog Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    11,420
    Likes Received:
    0
    yup...thats why I liked it! No extra hs coloring, plus I have a smartmonitor meter there, but before that I had the stock one in the upper bar.

    facade doesn't matter...just the nature of the app(s)!!

Share This Page