no problem. OT- I don't know if it was this program or not because I had this problem before. In my emails I cannot select do not show this message again when clicking a link, it just disappears and kicks me out of the browser. This happened in the past and I did a master reset and it did it again last night after uninstalling this program. So its a master reset and now a backup after EVERY program I install. No back to your regularly scheduled program.