Post Your WM6.1 Screens Here

Discussion in 'Moto Q 9c' started by ajskhan, Jun 9, 2008.

  1. rudeboy

    rudeboy New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2007
    Messages:
    56,232
    Likes Received:
    0
    indeed.. i guess we have to wait for robotphood, to tell us what font that is. (unless somebody else knows..)
  2. Vazguard

    Vazguard Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2008
    Messages:
    5,502
    Likes Received:
    0
    Just went through all my fonts (and I have a TON), and I didn't find it. Does look like Calibri, but those numbers do look familiar.
  3. rudeboy

    rudeboy New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2007
    Messages:
    56,232
    Likes Received:
    0
    we should make this a contest :}

    thanks for checking dude...
  4. Vazguard

    Vazguard Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2008
    Messages:
    5,502
    Likes Received:
    0
    Haha, no probs.
  5. workhors

    workhors New Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2007
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    I wrote something here that was answered in the first few pages oopss

    new today to 6.1 i love it
    just gotta learn how to change those little icons(like the sprint one but for verizon)
  6. crashdau

    crashdau Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2007
    Messages:
    564
    Likes Received:
    0
    IDK, it looks a lot like Berlin Sans FB to me....
    [​IMG]
    What do you think?
  7. rudeboy

    rudeboy New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2007
    Messages:
    56,232
    Likes Received:
    0
    you may be the winner of this competition.... let's wait and see what the other jurors say :}

    (in other words, i will check it out later)
  8. crashdau

    crashdau Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2007
    Messages:
    564
    Likes Received:
    0
    Oh goody! What do I win?
  9. workhors

    workhors New Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2007
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    any chance you made this or have the ability to edit it?
    I would like the gradient in the bottom black bar gone :)


    Also Does anyone have a good image for verizon? Ive looked around and cant find any decent verizon design/logo

    Will post my screen in a few days
  10. Jerbos13

    Jerbos13 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2008
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    0
    I didn't, a friend just gave it to me.. the mesh pattern on the one he posted after mine is actually better, I might merge the two so still have bottom bar with the better mesh look, but as far as taking the gradient out of the bottom bar.. you could probably do it in photo shop...
  11. rudeboy

    rudeboy New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2007
    Messages:
    56,232
    Likes Received:
    0
    did you already get 1 free internet ? :}

    okay.. time for a new thread about this. cya there... (maybe)
  12. Vazguard

    Vazguard Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2008
    Messages:
    5,502
    Likes Received:
    0
    Oooh oooh I think I may be of service here, like last time.

    I hereby issue you, crashdau, with a coupon to receive one free internet!
    [​IMG]

    Taxes have been paid for.
  13. crashdau

    crashdau Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2007
    Messages:
    564
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hey...thanks Vaz...I must be doing something right today!
  14. workhors

    workhors New Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2007
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Not a good fix to the bar but it took me only a couple seconds and its on the Q so you cant tell unless your really looking at it
    if someone needs it to look better let me know but it hasnt bothered me yet :laugh2:



    anyone think that when you scroll it would be nice if they would NOT open and just little bars?

    Attached Files:

  15. bobjones207

    bobjones207 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2006
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    what is your background image?
  16. workhors

    workhors New Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2007
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Can you tell me what the bar at the bottom is? is it smartbar modded?


    does anyone else lose the small images if you rearrange your order of the bars?
  17. Vazguard

    Vazguard Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2008
    Messages:
    5,502
    Likes Received:
    0
    SmartToolKit.
  18. n99hockey

    n99hockey Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2007
    Messages:
    57,525
    Likes Received:
    15
    where the profile is listed or the start menu bar?
  19. rudeboy

    rudeboy New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2007
    Messages:
    56,232
    Likes Received:
    0
    i guess smarttoolkit..
  20. Vazguard

    Vazguard Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2008
    Messages:
    5,502
    Likes Received:
    0
    Triple answer posts, all at 4:07!

    We are honestly here waaay too much...

Share This Page