Please post your string info

Discussion in 'Moto Q Hacks' started by pyrobling, Sep 28, 2007.

  1. pyrobling

    pyrobling New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2006
    Messages:
    1,019
    Likes Received:
    0
    Please post your string info

    Found another reg I wanted to edit and I got sidetracked briefly and forgot to write down the original string.

    can someone please post what they have in...

    HKLM/SYSTEM/STARTUP/2/SPLASH....

    THANKS.
  2. DrQ

    DrQ New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2007
    Messages:
    2,159
    Likes Received:
    0
    I've got a Sprint Q and can't find Startup under System...sorry.
  3. TreeFrog

    TreeFrog Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    11,420
    Likes Received:
    0
    Sorry I tried too...no Startup under System.
  4. pyrobling

    pyrobling New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2006
    Messages:
    1,019
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks no worries...someone with VZW will post in time thanks.

    **posted on my Q
  5. n99hockey

    n99hockey Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2007
    Messages:
    57,525
    Likes Received:
    15
    i dont have startup under 'system' either
    (im vzw if you werent aware but i think you are)
  6. pyrobling

    pyrobling New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2006
    Messages:
    1,019
    Likes Received:
    0
    Odd...maybe it is just in the Q9m
  7. n99hockey

    n99hockey Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2007
    Messages:
    57,525
    Likes Received:
    15
    thats what im thinking
  8. itztrue

    itztrue New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2007
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    \windows\ms_screen.png

    and yeah, I'm on a Q9m
  9. pyrobling

    pyrobling New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2006
    Messages:
    1,019
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks a bunch I appreciate it...I would give u a thanks but I'm mobile and Chris hasn't set it up that way yet...hint hint Chris lol

    **posted from my Q

Share This Page