opera mobile

Discussion in 'Samsung Saga' started by blackmeto, Mar 4, 2009.

  1. blackmeto

    blackmeto Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2008
    Messages:
    3,772
    Likes Received:
    0
    opera mobile

    how exactly do i click a link in opera?
    i mean how many times do i have to mouse click it?
  2. cbw20004

    cbw20004 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2007
    Messages:
    254
    Likes Received:
    0
    Just once, although there does seem to be quite a lag time between clicking it and it actually going through.
  3. larsdennert

    larsdennert Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2006
    Messages:
    2,849
    Likes Received:
    0
    Seems like you have to be zoomed too.

    Anybody notice that the mouse often double clicks for you? It's not as bad if you push on the edge but push it in the middle and it always double clicks. It' really bad on scroll bars because you can't stop where you want.
  4. EQBob

    EQBob New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2007
    Messages:
    3,416
    Likes Received:
    0
    lars...I just tried in multiple apps to duplicate this and can not. Not in the center of the d-pad, not on scroll bars, not on starting progs, etc. Nowhere. Could maybe your phone have a physical issue?
  5. blackmeto

    blackmeto Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2008
    Messages:
    3,772
    Likes Received:
    0
    i find myself wanting to double click because its so much like a mouse but as for double clicks on its on not mine as of today

Share This Page