Opera and Flash

Discussion in 'Samsung Saga' started by EQBob, Mar 9, 2009.

  1. EQBob

    EQBob New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2007
    Messages:
    3,416
    Likes Received:
    0
    Opera and Flash

    Why does Opera have an option for enable Flash plugin (under Advanced) if there's no flash available for it?
  2. mick4394

    mick4394 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2009
    Messages:
    180
    Likes Received:
    0
    When 9.5 was released there was talk of a future Flash plugin.
  3. cbw20004

    cbw20004 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2007
    Messages:
    254
    Likes Received:
    0
    And we cross our fingers it will happen.
  4. txter

    txter New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2007
    Messages:
    2,749
    Likes Received:
    0
    that reminds me... i have an omnia but i found a hack kinda thing that will add flash to opera. i forgot all about it. i will try and creat the reg edit and try it out. if it works i will post for yall. after all, our phones are almost the same thing.

Share This Page