Motorola Q Pro Programming mode code

Discussion in 'Windows Phone Software' started by 2inTrbo, Jun 1, 2007.

  1. 2inTrbo

    2inTrbo New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2007
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Motorola Q Pro Programming mode code

    Hey all,

    I don't know where to post this, but in case anyone was wondering how to get into the NAM section on these phones and all the other programming sections here is how to do it:

    type in ##073887* then hit talk...the following screen code requires 6 zero's to be entered and then YOU"RE IN!

    I don't know much about programming these things, but I thought if I got enough people the info on getting into it there'd be some progress to be had.

    Enjoy!

    Robert

    Edit: This is not a section in which you want to play if you are inexperienced with this sort of stuff...you can really mess your phone up if you aren't careful, so please do so at your own risk.
  2. FourTwenSesh

    FourTwenSesh Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2007
    Messages:
    2,844
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks Robert! I was a little worried at first glance about your avatar there (pink shiny Q cover......)but realized its your wife's q! :2cool: Therefore you are still cool in my books.....
  3. 2inTrbo

    2inTrbo New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2007
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Oh...you mean the pink bling for guys isn't in??!!Unsure LOL.
  4. FourTwenSesh

    FourTwenSesh Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2007
    Messages:
    2,844
    Likes Received:
    0
    LOL, totally reminds me of my wife's taste in color/flair :laugh2:
  5. discord

    discord New Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2007
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    0
    000000 does not work for my new sprintQ. Are there DNS options in there?

Share This Page