Moto SURF

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by shaun0207, Jan 8, 2009.

  1. MotoMania

    MotoMania New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2006
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yes, already look in the setting menu. Every icon i open include in settings menu but no english language.
  2. MotoMania

    MotoMania New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2006
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yes, someone says like that too.
  3. MotoMania

    MotoMania New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2006
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    0
    Can we find in Microsoft website for language pack for Windows Mobile 6.1? Hong Kong Seller already have Motorola A3100 with English Language.
  4. ninjaap

    ninjaap Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2008
    Messages:
    6,932
    Likes Received:
    22
    I think I just saw your question posted at ebay. Why not try doing a swap with the HK seller?
  5. MotoMania

    MotoMania New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2006
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yup... I ask to Hong Kong Seller but no answer.
    I bought again Motorola A3100 from Hong Kong Seller with price USD 800 (include shipping, agent fee and else)
  6. ninjaap

    ninjaap Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2008
    Messages:
    6,932
    Likes Received:
    22
    I saw that seller answere and said that he/she would buy it from you.
  7. MotoMania

    MotoMania New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2006
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thank you for your concern. I think about it, if the price no more than USD 500, so i don't want sell it.
  8. Travolta

    Travolta New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2008
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    heh.... guys in Australian Motorola Service Center says that they can update yours Chinese A3100 to English language only for 45$ - I guess they have English firmware but not going to share (
  9. Travolta

    Travolta New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2008
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Just wonder if anyone got English system for A3100 ? Its very hard to use it when most part is in Chinise.. I saw in US A3100 selling with WM 6.5 preinstalled already! No leaks yet? I feel like I`m an illegal customer! I pay for it to Motorola so why not to let me flash it with English ROM ? I agree it will void warranty _ I just don`t understand this restrictions (
  10. fasho

    fasho New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    me too chinese language any english rom please ??:dft006:unhappy

Share This Page