Looking for beta-testers with Moto Q 9h

Discussion in 'Moto Q 9h' started by mstream, Nov 8, 2007.

  1. Tin Star

    Tin Star New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2007
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    0
    Q9h downloaded using pie. No problem with download or install. Have tried several games and so far no problems. I do like more sound with my slots.
  2. johnnywishbone

    johnnywishbone New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2007
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    0
    nice program
    installed with no problems
    runs smooth and graphics are great

    i look forward to playing it when the cards are shuffled, lol :laugh:
  3. mstream

    mstream New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2007
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
  4. johnnywishbone

    johnnywishbone New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2007
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks mstream, i look forward to trying out the update later when i get home.

    something i noticed last night while playing craps (and let me just say that i'm certainly no craps expert) but, is there a way you could add a remove bet feature?

    for example.....say i have money on 6 and 8.....the point is 10 and i roll a 10 hitting the point. I should then be able to remove my bets from the 6 and 8 until a new point is made, shouldn't i? I don't think it makes sense to keep that money out there, cause if i then roll a 6 or 8, and it becomes the point, i don't wanna have my bet on the number.

    Did that make any sense? Unsure

    anyways, just a thought
  5. piranah

    piranah New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2007
    Messages:
    2,176
    Likes Received:
    0
    giving this a shot now
  6. n99hockey

    n99hockey Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2007
    Messages:
    57,525
    Likes Received:
    15
    still works really well

    but still would like to see if default to '123' and not 'abc' when playing games so i dont have to set it to '123' with the 'alt' button
    make sense?
  7. johnnywishbone

    johnnywishbone New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2007
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    0
    weird that yours does that n99
    cause mine - on q9h - doesn't need me to set it with the 'alt' button

    ps...is it just me, or do i lose in roulette no matter what i bet, lol
    i just had $50 on 16, it came up 16 but said -$50 after the spin
  8. n99hockey

    n99hockey Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2007
    Messages:
    57,525
    Likes Received:
    15
    interesting...
    guess the 9h version is different from the regular Q one

    didnt see how it could be that much different but i guess there are some odds and ends
  9. piranah

    piranah New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2007
    Messages:
    2,176
    Likes Received:
    0
    the cab for my phone does not install...hmmmm
  10. mstream

    mstream New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2007
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    What is your smartphone model?
    Are you trying to download direct onto the smartphone?

    You can try the Win32 installers (my previous post)
  11. piranah

    piranah New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2007
    Messages:
    2,176
    Likes Received:
    0
    Im using the WM5 version cab...ill try the other version tomorrow...thanks
  12. piranah

    piranah New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2007
    Messages:
    2,176
    Likes Received:
    0
    All i get is unable to load file....
  13. mstream

    mstream New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2007
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    We have finished beta-testing now.
    Thanks to everyone who took part in it.
    If any of you who beta-tested the game has not received his/her full version (or has any problems with downloading .cab files), feel free to contact us at
    support[at]mobile-stream[dot]com

    Thanks.

Share This Page