Javascript

Discussion in 'Moto Q 9c' started by Supraman23, Dec 15, 2007.

  1. Supraman23

    Supraman23 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2007
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Javascript

    I am trying to do a speed test on dslreports.com/mspeed. I get a message that says my browser does not support javascript. How do i correct this to get a mobile speed test?
  2. rudeboy

    rudeboy New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2007
    Messages:
    56,232
    Likes Received:
    0
    doesn't the Q9 have Opera on it ? and isn't Opera suppose to support it ?
  3. BIGD

    BIGD New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2007
    Messages:
    1,589
    Likes Received:
    0
    no it doesn't have opera
  4. rudeboy

    rudeboy New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2007
    Messages:
    56,232
    Likes Received:
    0
    oh... i thought i read somewhere that one of the Q9's came standard with it..
  5. BIGD

    BIGD New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2007
    Messages:
    1,589
    Likes Received:
    0
    ie is standard, u saw it on the video that was posted here for at&t's Q9 , but its not standard on other Q9's

Share This Page