How to quickly lock the keyboard...

Discussion in 'Motorola Q' started by CodeGuy, Jun 21, 2006.

  1. omg its nate

    omg its nate New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2008
    Messages:
    235
    Likes Received:
    0
    Nice Tip :laugh2:

    I have it set as my first icon. So I just hit start and then ok.
  2. Bozz

    Bozz New Member

    Joined:
    May 1, 2008
    Messages:
    388
    Likes Received:
    0
    Whats the matter TBOD? We're here for ya buddy! Did your Q crash?


    Bozz
  3. bobby-n

    bobby-n New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2007
    Messages:
    3,991
    Likes Received:
    0
    dude this has already been discussed just to let u know but glad your sharing : )
  4. Bozz

    Bozz New Member

    Joined:
    May 1, 2008
    Messages:
    388
    Likes Received:
    0
    Well, apparently I MISSED that... but thanks for being the "gate keeper". :2cool:


    Bozz
  5. bobby-n

    bobby-n New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2007
    Messages:
    3,991
    Likes Received:
    0
    no problem ne time
  6. sanity

    sanity New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2007
    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    0
    No, fortunately:).
    [offtopic]The reply to my post made me remember how once we replaced our main tank for Karazhan with another tank - not from our guild - and he's never been there before. So when all wiped on Prince we were very mad with the guy even though it wasn't his fault as he had warned us he had never been in this dungeon before. Had the same bad mood that day. [/offtopic]

Share This Page