Homescreen Request

Discussion in 'Q Home Screens and Wallpapers' started by jcarmona, Jul 3, 2008.

1. jcarmona

jcarmona New Member

Homescreen Request

Hey there.. I'm really new at this, so I don't really know how to go about it, other than seeing other forums. Could someone make me a home screen using the following pic of the Dallas skyline? Please? (I think I attached it right?) Also, the pic can be cropped about an inch on each side.. right past (or before) the buildings.

I guess the plugins I would want would be just three - my documents, calculater, and task manager... also the upcoming events thing. I really appreciate it, thanks. Also, the color, I'd like a dark royalish blue with white letters.. if possible.

Attached Files:

2. kaylabeers

kaylabeers New Member

jcarmona, Welcome!

When asked to list plug-ins, it means what you would like to be shown on your home screen. You got it right when you said the upcoming events, but when you listed "my documents, calculater, and task manager", those cannot be shown on the home screen unless you mean in the MRU (Most Recently Used), which would place shortcuts to these applications. So the plug-ins we would like you to list would include the basics; time, date, profile, schedule, carrier, message counts, etc, or any add on plug-ins such as; Facade, Smart Monitor, Fizz Weather, etc.

I will be interested in creating this home screen if nobody else wants to take it on.

Is this cropping/editing okay?

[​IMG]

Kayla
  3. jcarmona

jcarmona New Member