Help..please!

Discussion in 'Q Home Screens and Wallpapers' started by brandon.roeder, Oct 4, 2008.

  1. dafoxs

    dafoxs New Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2008
    Messages:
    13,994
    Likes Received:
    0
    here is how it should look
  2. brandon.roeder

    brandon.roeder New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2008
    Messages:
    3,122
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks! I missed that, the background is now showing up. But I cant seem to get everything allined correctly.

    This is my first HS with facade & smartmonitor

    Heres a SS to show how I want everything to be worked out.

    Attached Files:

    • ddd.jpg
      ddd.jpg
      File size:
      27.7 KB
      Views:
      50
  3. dafoxs

    dafoxs New Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2008
    Messages:
    13,994
    Likes Received:
    0
    great, now you have to shorten the hights of the plugins. the most they can add up to is 215.
  4. brandon.roeder

    brandon.roeder New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2008
    Messages:
    3,122
    Likes Received:
    0
    Alright, Imma play with it for a bit and see how it goes.

    thx
  5. dafoxs

    dafoxs New Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2008
    Messages:
    13,994
    Likes Received:
    0
    it looks like smart monitor is to low. take like 5 off the last couple plugins.
  6. docmac129

    docmac129 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2006
    Messages:
    2,290
    Likes Received:
    1
    u mean 213.
  7. brandon.roeder

    brandon.roeder New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2008
    Messages:
    3,122
    Likes Received:
    0
    On what digits?
  8. dafoxs

    dafoxs New Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2008
    Messages:
    13,994
    Likes Received:
    0
    all mine i do are 215...213 will work also:)
  9. dafoxs

    dafoxs New Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2008
    Messages:
    13,994
    Likes Received:
    0
    in each plugin, you will see height="..." those have to be trimmed, not to much though.
  10. docmac129

    docmac129 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2006
    Messages:
    2,290
    Likes Received:
    1
    Im surprised that ur screens don't scroll using 215, since total screen dimension is 240-27pixels for start bars=213. But if it works for u great.
  11. dafoxs

    dafoxs New Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2008
    Messages:
    13,994
    Likes Received:
    0
    True, all mine are multi screens.
  12. brandon.roeder

    brandon.roeder New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2008
    Messages:
    3,122
    Likes Received:
    0

    ive been playing with them but still no go.

    im gonna take a break from the computer for a bit..ill come back to this when im refreshed :)
  13. dafoxs

    dafoxs New Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2008
    Messages:
    13,994
    Likes Received:
    0
    welcome to the world of HS building. it gets better as you go.

Share This Page