gmail delete q Hey I'm considerably less confused than when last I posted, but I am having a new problem. When I delete a message from the Q, it deletes it from gmail...such that if I see a sender, and know I can't deal with it in the field, and clear the message inbox for mental health reasons, I go back later into my gmail and it never reaches Apple Mail/that pop server never picks it up...and when I access gmail via the web, the message has been moved to delete there, too. I always thought that delete on the q did not mean delete at the other levels as far as individual mails were concerned. Or am I crazy? Isn't the q only picking up a copy of the mail, anyway, if I have it set to "recent:username"?