Ekos Homescreens

Discussion in 'Q Home Screens and Wallpapers' started by eko, Feb 8, 2008.

  1. rudeboy

    rudeboy New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2007
    Messages:
    56,232
    Likes Received:
    0
    asking a question once is enough...

    potQ.
  2. chervon88

    chervon88 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2008
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Very nice! I'm not sure if the written response above is meant for me or not, but I could just be slow and not understand:tounge:. This is exactly what i was hoping for though, thanks again!
  3. eko

    eko New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2006
    Messages:
    1,020
    Likes Received:
    0
    lol sorry the text above was meant for someone else I should have quoted the post above.

    Glad you like the screen :)
  4. relisted

    relisted Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2008
    Messages:
    340
    Likes Received:
    0
    chervon88 that txt was for me lol.. im 95% sure lol
  5. chervon88

    chervon88 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2008
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    :laugh2: ok good, I was totally lost for a second. Eko, you are the Man or Woman!!!
  6. rbrainard

    rbrainard New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2008
    Messages:
    749
    Likes Received:
    0
    EKO!

    I hope you don't mind, but I liked your "Bowling" layout so much that I modified the background to suit my tastes... what do you think?

    [​IMG]

    Attached Files:

  7. eko

    eko New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2006
    Messages:
    1,020
    Likes Received:
    0
    looks greast :) thanks for sharing!
  8. brocja01

    brocja01 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2007
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    EKO, I installed your black bars, and they still come out gray. Anything special I need to do to get the bars on the bottom black?
  9. relisted

    relisted Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2008
    Messages:
    340
    Likes Received:
    0
    settings..
    home screen..
    and where it says coor scheme..
    black bars.
  10. eko

    eko New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2006
    Messages:
    1,020
    Likes Received:
    0
    yep thats where it is, the middle one in the picture below select the black color scheme

    [​IMG]
  11. richardb85

    richardb85 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2008
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Not sure if this is the place to ask, but Eko I was wondering if you could help me with your black softkey theme. I see in all the screencaps there is a white outline that splits the start/contacts bar in half. Mine is just pure black without the outline. I've tried uninstalling and reinstalling numerous times.. Any help would be appreciated.


    Btw, I love your homescreens. I have to hide my q9C cuz I work at Sprint and when customers see your layouts on my phone they want me to hook theirs up.
  12. nopicars82

    nopicars82 New Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    0
    I want a h/s plzzzz

    I'm new to this so if i'm stepping over the line just let me know.
    But i was wondering if you could make a h/s for me with my favorite anime Naruto? if so here is the pic's.


    View attachment 2995

    View attachment 2996
  13. eko

    eko New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2006
    Messages:
    1,020
    Likes Received:
    0

    I think it has to do with you operating system, I am still running wm5
  14. relisted

    relisted Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2008
    Messages:
    340
    Likes Received:
    0
    yeah thats wat i was gonna say..
    maybe it your WM ?
    i have WN5 and its fine..

    strange. o_0
  15. relisted

    relisted Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2008
    Messages:
    340
    Likes Received:
    0
    WM*

    winows mobile lol sry.. typo
  16. richardb85

    richardb85 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2008
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Oh ok, that would make sense since I have 6.0. Thanks for the help.
  17. cindra

    cindra Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2008
    Messages:
    2,992
    Likes Received:
    0
    Except I have WM6 and I had the lines for a while when I first installed them. Then I had to do a master reset once and then when I reinstalled, it was straight black like yours. Never did figure out how that happened. I liked the lines on mine, too!:embarassed:
  18. relisted

    relisted Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2008
    Messages:
    340
    Likes Received:
    0
    ok i thik i figured it out...
    your phone has some sort of trouble loading the layout so it just like basically says. "screw it" yes phones talk now :p
    like its hard to explain :\
  19. cindra

    cindra Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2008
    Messages:
    2,992
    Likes Received:
    0
    As good as any other explanation!
  20. flattoprob

    flattoprob New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2007
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    i like thesuperman and batman with facade but it needs a mcs anyway these are really good thanks

Share This Page