Ekos Homescreens

Discussion in 'Q Home Screens and Wallpapers' started by eko, Feb 8, 2008.

  1. eko

    eko New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2006
    Messages:
    1,020
    Likes Received:
    0
  2. relisted

    relisted Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2008
    Messages:
    340
    Likes Received:
    0
    so i was looin trough all o your HS... i love the sooms one... ahaha but i dont hae facade :(
  3. relisted

    relisted Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2008
    Messages:
    340
    Likes Received:
    0
    looking through your home screens* i like the shrooms one***
  4. eko

    eko New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2006
    Messages:
    1,020
    Likes Received:
    0
  5. eko

    eko New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2006
    Messages:
    1,020
    Likes Received:
    0
  6. eko

    eko New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2006
    Messages:
    1,020
    Likes Received:
    0
    Bowling

    Files attached

    Bowling - No plugins required

    [​IMG]

    Attached Files:

  7. bobby-n

    bobby-n New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2007
    Messages:
    3,991
    Likes Received:
    0
    cant download red monster 1 on Q just shows a bunch a code
  8. eko

    eko New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2006
    Messages:
    1,020
    Likes Received:
    0
    download it to your computer then transfer it to your phone and install it. If you need instructions you can get them here
  9. eko

    eko New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2006
    Messages:
    1,020
    Likes Received:
    0
    Spurs

    Files attached to the post

    No Plugins Required

    [​IMG]

    Attached Files:

  10. smithph

    smithph New Member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2008
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
  11. xalias51

    xalias51 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2007
    Messages:
    72
    Likes Received:
    0

    The problem is the graphic name in the xml file does not match the actual name of the background graphic. I pointed this out in a post on page 14 of this thread. Guess EKO hasn't gotten around to correcting the download.

    You can fix this by opening the xml file in a text editor and changing he graphic name from blacksf.jpg to blacks.jpg.

    At least, this sounds like the same problem I was having.
  12. smithph

    smithph New Member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2008
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Bingo! Thank You
  13. eko

    eko New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2006
    Messages:
    1,020
    Likes Received:
    0
    just wanted to let you guys know I just fixed the xml recreated the cab and posted it. If you previously downloaded it and want to use the new cab, go to your settings > remove programs > and then uninstall it. Download the new cab file put it on your phone and run it. It should then work. Sorry about the inconvienence ~ellie
  14. eko

    eko New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2006
    Messages:
    1,020
    Likes Received:
    0
    bb9000

    this is based off of blackberrys 9000 aka BOLD phone. Missed calls screen only shows if you have a missed call

    Requires facade

    click here to dl
    [​IMG]
  15. eko

    eko New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2006
    Messages:
    1,020
    Likes Received:
    0
  16. relisted

    relisted Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2008
    Messages:
    340
    Likes Received:
    0
    awesome eko! thanks!
  17. relisted

    relisted Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2008
    Messages:
    340
    Likes Received:
    0
    one request :D

    ur shrooms background.. without facade.? wanna help a fellow member out :)
  18. eko

    eko New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2006
    Messages:
    1,020
    Likes Received:
    0
    if its that layout you want I wont be doing that most likely if you just want something with that background that could probably be aranged.

    Dale Jr. #88

    click here to dl
    [​IMG]
  19. relisted

    relisted Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2008
    Messages:
    340
    Likes Received:
    0
    well anything with that background. just NO pluins :D pweeze TIA
  20. nahzekology

    nahzekology New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2007
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    0
    Blackberry HS

    is there any way the master of homescreen creation could cook up as HS that looks like the Sprint's Blackberry Curve?
    [​IMG]
    Is this possible? And if so can it be done without the orange plugin?
    I also have facade.

    Thank You!

Share This Page