eko help

Discussion in 'Q Home Screens and Wallpapers' started by mrcrash, Feb 23, 2009.

  1. mrcrash

    mrcrash New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2009
    Messages:
    108
    Likes Received:
    0
    eko help

    hey i recenlty tried to download one of ekos flip screens and when i tried to set it it didnt do anything it said it was supposed to do i need to download a program. i do have facade installed and i run windows m6


    thanks guys woot my first post
  2. mrcrash

    mrcrash New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2009
    Messages:
    108
    Likes Received:
    0
    also how do u get the black soft buttons


    sorry new guy
  3. mrcrash

    mrcrash New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2009
    Messages:
    108
    Likes Received:
    0
    kk sorry i figured it out went to ekos page and found instructions
  4. cindra

    cindra Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2008
    Messages:
    2,992
    Likes Received:
    0
    Glad we could help! :tounge:
  5. mrcrash

    mrcrash New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2009
    Messages:
    108
    Likes Received:
    0
    ok heres the thing i thought i had the problem figured out but i didnt the problem is when i go to the homescreen after settin it as eko flip homescreen all i get is a black screen with barely readable letters i have everything set as default do i need to do something more
  6. mrcrash

    mrcrash New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2009
    Messages:
    108
    Likes Received:
    0
    ok figured it out what happened was when i copied the zipped file and extracted it to application home it went somewhere else i found out where it went the i just moved it back in to application/home and now the screen is working the way it should i also referenced the how to install homescreens topic

Share This Page