Display Static Icons on home screen?

Discussion in 'Moto Q 9m' started by Valkyr47, Dec 20, 2007.

  1. spork27

    spork27 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2007
    Messages:
    466
    Likes Received:
    0
    It's all XML. I've added the user defined list to other homescreens before.
  2. glstnng319str

    glstnng319str New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2007
    Messages:
    148
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have been trying to figure this myself. at the moment i am constantly running about 7 programs all day, (right menu, dont forget, window live, AIM, clock on top, dont' call me, automatic keylock) so i don't want to add another one just to input an icon on the screen. If someone can figure this out it would be wonderful. I know there has to be a way to tweak the xml file.
  3. spork27

    spork27 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2007
    Messages:
    466
    Likes Received:
    0
  4. jamieq9c

    jamieq9c New Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    add icons to sliding panels??

    I like the sliding panels, but i don't see a way to add user defined shortcuts to that screen. I add them under "personalize my Q", but they only show up on the vzw classic home screen.

    how can i add some user defined shortcuts to the sliding panel screen?
  5. rudeboy

    rudeboy New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2007
    Messages:
    56,232
    Likes Received:
    0
    get CHome Configurator to add things to the sliding panels...

Share This Page