Contacts Question

Discussion in 'Moto Q 9c' started by Gruenbot, Dec 10, 2007.

  1. Gruenbot

    Gruenbot New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2007
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Contacts Question

    Okay, I just switched from my Verizon EnV to a Sprint Q 9C.

    So far so good, but I have a question. They transfered all my data over (yea!) but I can't figur eout how to set which ophone number is the default dialing phone number for a contact? I see it notes which one it is by making it bold on the screen, but I don't know how to change that.

    Any help would be appreciated as this manual from Sprint SUX (I know, I'm preaching to the choir). I did a search on here too, and couldn't find anything ... so THANK YOU!
  2. rudeboy

    rudeboy New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2007
    Messages:
    56,232
    Likes Received:
    0
    isn't it when you go in your contact list, use left/right key on the D-pad to select.. and which ever one you select will be the default/first one used next time ?..
  3. jim9112

    jim9112 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2006
    Messages:
    402
    Likes Received:
    0

    thats exactly what it is
  4. Gruenbot

    Gruenbot New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2007
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0

    Both Jim and Rudeboy ... thank you.

    I've had LG phones for so long that I am SOOOO not used to this type of thing :)
  5. rudeboy

    rudeboy New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2007
    Messages:
    56,232
    Likes Received:
    0
    on problemo...

Share This Page