Cases for the Motorola Q9c?!?

Discussion in 'Moto Q 9c' started by badmojo77, Nov 28, 2007.

1. badmojo77

badmojo77 New Member

Cases for the Motorola Q9c?!?

Hey all,

I recently bought and Motorola Q9c here on Sprint's campus (im an engineer for Sprint) and I like it a lot.. but I can't seem to find a good case for it.

I like the "flexiskin" or armor cases. Anything but that crappy pleather/plastic combo case. I have been able to find one case, but it doesn't allow for the extended battery. Any of you have better luck than I?

Just wanted to give a shout out to all of those of you who come here and help noobs like me.
  2. BIGD

BIGD New Member

I don't think that there will be case that allow extended battery :( only sidePouches
  3. SprintBoiler

SprintBoiler New Member

I'd like to find a case too. Right now I'm using a pouch sleeve I had lying around that is actually meant for the dell Axim. I've got the extended battery in, and it fits perfectly.

I need something with a belt clip though. I'm thinking any of the cases that say they are for a "universal device" should work fine.

Heck, if a Treo can fit in it, then a q9c with extended battery should fit no sweat :wink:
  4. Boe

Boe New Member

Nonething but the best for my Q9c

http://www.senacases.com/Brands/MOTOROLA-Q9M-CASES/VERTICAL-POUCH-A02

[​IMG]

Product Information for VERTICAL POUCH A02

● Padded Protection
    ● Integrated ratcheting belt clip
    ● Soft Velvet Lining
    ● Top quality full grain leather
    ● Compatible with Blackberry's sleep function

Compatible with:

BLACKBERRY 8700 SERIES
    BLACKBERRY 8800
    BLACKBERRY 8300 CURVE
    MOTOROLA Q
    NOKIA E61-E62
    SAMSUNG BLACKJACK
    SIEMENS Sx66
    SAMSUNG BLACKJACK WITH EXTENDED BATTERY
    MOTOROLA Q9M
    MOTOROLA Q9H

http://www.senacases.com/
  5. badmojo77

badmojo77 New Member

After I two day relentless search, I must give up for now and agree with you :( .
  6. BIGD

BIGD New Member