Cardwheel Style Homescreen

Discussion in 'Q Home Screens and Wallpapers' started by rbrainard, Mar 3, 2008.

  1. wannaQ

    wannaQ New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2007
    Messages:
    228
    Likes Received:
    0
    Link is NG. Unable to download. Any other link?
  2. n99hockey

    n99hockey Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2007
    Messages:
    57,525
    Likes Received:
    15
    just tried it and works just fine
    give it another try
  3. jknight4200

    jknight4200 New Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2007
    Messages:
    975
    Likes Received:
    0
    I would like to try it out and I can't get it to download for me either. I'm trying from my PC...?
  4. Der Alta

    Der Alta New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2007
    Messages:
    2,742
    Likes Received:
    0
    My server is a bit on the Wonk. It should be back up in an hour or so. (Then again, it could be a few hours). So, no, you're not doing anything wrong.
  5. eko

    eko New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2006
    Messages:
    1,020
    Likes Received:
    0
    so I want to be one of the cool kids to, here is my version that I have been working on the last couple of days. Glad I didnt do an all black one like I had origonally considured since dr a's looks so nice

    requires facade and the missed calls screen only comes up if you have a missed call

    click here to dl
    [​IMG]
  6. LordZeus

    LordZeus New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2008
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    0
    I take it the analog clock is just for looks?
  7. eko

    eko New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2006
    Messages:
    1,020
    Likes Received:
    0
    it doesnt work for you? ... just kidding yes its just for looks
  8. LordZeus

    LordZeus New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2008
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    0
    I enjoy this the most out of all so far :)
  9. allright1

    allright1 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2008
    Messages:
    120
    Likes Received:
    0
    i have this installed but the start bar isnt vista, the indicators float over the start bar, and there are no service bars
    any ideas?
  10. LordZeus

    LordZeus New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2008
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    0
    which one?? as in which card wheel?
  11. allright1

    allright1 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2008
    Messages:
    120
    Likes Received:
    0
    the vista one, the first one
  12. LordZeus

    LordZeus New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2008
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    0
    As for the Vista...he is using STK (Smart Tool Kit) a program.
    as for the rest...i'm sorry.
    Are you using a 320*240?
  13. allright1

    allright1 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2008
    Messages:
    120
    Likes Received:
    0
    do you know why the signal bars and vista start bar arnt there?
  14. eko

    eko New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2006
    Messages:
    1,020
    Likes Received:
    0
    probably because you have to have smart tool kit installed on your device for those to be shown. I dont use it personally but thats my guess
  15. LordZeus

    LordZeus New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2008
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    0
    restart the phone for the signal bar??!!!
    vista start bar needs the program (STK)
  16. allright1

    allright1 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2008
    Messages:
    120
    Likes Received:
    0
    oh ok thanks
  17. MBK2

    MBK2 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2007
    Messages:
    2,553
    Likes Received:
    0
    Now I see where the CardWheel originated from... Thanks rbrainard.. :wink:

Share This Page