Alltel Website

Discussion in 'Alltel' started by craiggiarc, May 17, 2009.

  1. craiggiarc

    craiggiarc Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2007
    Messages:
    1,970
    Likes Received:
    0
    Alltel Website

    Is it just me or is the Alltel website down?

    Craig
  2. n99hockey

    n99hockey Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2007
    Messages:
    57,525
    Likes Received:
    15
    not working over here
  3. craiggiarc

    craiggiarc Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2007
    Messages:
    1,970
    Likes Received:
    0
    Just spoke to a store and their networks are down too. I wonder what happened or what they are doing?
  4. n99hockey

    n99hockey Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2007
    Messages:
    57,525
    Likes Received:
    15
    interesting...
    can you make call and texts? or is that down too?
  5. craiggiarc

    craiggiarc Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2007
    Messages:
    1,970
    Likes Received:
    0
    Oh yes, phone is functioning fine. The site at least has a "Site is currently unavailable" graphic now.
  6. DaProf

    DaProf New Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Alltel website down and no service for one of my phones.

    It has been that way for the past couple days (no service.) And no real answers from customer service other than "techs are working on it."

    Something to do with the cut to Verizon or?
  7. dannydesiliva

    dannydesiliva New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2009
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Alltel website error

    Well, I registered on Thursday, worked on the site for a little bit, got kicked off and have not been able to log in since. The Alltel customer service was called numerous times and they stated we are having web site issues and we can't fix them now.

    It's Monday and still can't get in.

    Calling them now, called once, on hold for a bit, got dropped, called in again.

    After several tries resetting my master account, they tried having me create a sub account. It then asks for a master code, but I have not setup my master code, and I can't since I can login to the master account. WOW

    They could not fix the problem and can't say when they can. Wow.


    ____________________________________

    Sexual Harassment Lawyers Ca | medical billing practice management software | best hotels bangkok | Provo Utah homes

Share This Page