8gb SD mircoSDHC 3 in 1 Memory card

Discussion in 'Moto Q 9m' started by Moto Q9 Cycle, Nov 11, 2007.

  1. Moto Q9 Cycle

    Moto Q9 Cycle New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2007
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    8gb SD mircoSDHC 3 in 1 Memory card

    I need help ASAP everytime I put this card in my MQ9M it freezes:frown:
  2. n99hockey

    n99hockey Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2007
    Messages:
    57,525
    Likes Received:
    15
    only one thread is needed for the same question
    other thread has been deleted since you are asking about the Q9m

    thanks
  3. nevdog3312

    nevdog3312 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2008
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Did you ever get an answer on the 8 gig card? How about a 16 gig card?Anyone have a concrete answer?
  4. mike250rs

    mike250rs New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2007
    Messages:
    14,284
    Likes Received:
    0
    I hope the OP got something figured out considering the date posted

    nothing yet on the 16G, we are chicken/cheap :)
  5. reddragon7660

    reddragon7660 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2008
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    I would love to know where to find a card biggier then 8
  6. rainmakerrc

    rainmakerrc New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2007
    Messages:
    3,612
    Likes Received:
    0
    One user here at EQ has said that he has a 16GB card . . .
  7. IdejMcD

    IdejMcD New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2008
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    0
    the specs i remember reading when i purchased the phone said it didn't support anything after 4 gigs...

    Maybe I don't understand what this means?
  8. rainmakerrc

    rainmakerrc New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2007
    Messages:
    3,612
    Likes Received:
    0

    If I recall correctly, all of the Q9's should support SDHC cards up to 32GB (though cards that large are not currently available) . . .
  9. jmaynard1986

    jmaynard1986 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2008
    Messages:
    404
    Likes Received:
    0
    I believe it basically says it will support a 4gb card right out of the box and could support up to 32gb card, if they were ever available....

    (on Q)

Share This Page